Join Us

IF YOU ARE NOT YET RECEIVING YOUR POLICE PENSION OR ARE JOINING A BRANCH OUTSIDE YOUR FORMER FORCE AREA, PROOF OF YOUR POLICE SERVICE WILL BE VERY HELPFUL AND SHOULD BE INCLUDED IN THE APPLICATION TO BRANCH SECRETARIES.

Copyright © Portsmouth and Gosport NARPO 2017. All Rights Reserved.

Portsmouth & Gosport Branch Contact Us

Enquiry Form

Contacting Portsmouth NARPO

Contacting Portsmouth NARPO is easy: simply email us at secretary@portsmouthnarpo.org.uk or fill in enquiry form below.

If you know who you need to speak to, use the contact details on the left.

Chairman

Paul Donnellan

chairman@portsmouthnarpo.org.uk


Vice Chairman

David Burgess

vice.chairman@portsmouthnarpo.org.uk


Secretary

Brian Woodhall

secretary@portsmouthnarpo.org.uk


Treasurer

Diana Macey

treasurer@portsmouthnarpo.org.uk


Assistant Secretary

& Membership

Chris Scott

membership@portsmouthnarpo.org.uk


Welfare

Richard (Dick) Matthews

Assistant Welfare Officers

Alan Martin

Kelvin Thorne

welfare@portsmouthnarpo.org.uk


Chaplaincy

Rev. Sylvia Martin

chaplain@portsmouthnarpo.org.uk


Social Secretary

Mike Haycocks

social@portsmouthnarpo.org.uk


Ass. Social Secretary

Dave Knapper

social@porstmouthnarpo.org.uk


Committee Members

Roy Pether

Mary Hopes

Bob Macey


FUTURE BRANCH MEETINGS


Venue: RMA Club,

Henderson Road, Dunn Close,

Eastney, Portsmouth

18/12/17 1200

19/2/18 1200 AGM Buffet

17/4/18 Tuesday 1900

18/6/18 1900

20/8/18 1900

15/10/18 1200

17/12/18 1200 Buffet