IF YOU ARE NOT YET RECEIVING YOUR POLICE PENSION OR ARE JOINING A BRANCH OUTSIDE YOUR FORMER FORCE AREA, PROOF OF YOUR POLICE SERVICE WILL BE VERY HELPFUL AND SHOULD BE INCLUDED IN THE APPLICATION TO BRANCH SECRETARIES.

Join Us

Copyright © Portsmouth and Gosport NARPO 2017. All Rights Reserved.

Portsmouth and South East Hampshire Branch

View our Privacy Policy

Home Home Contact Us

Contacting Portsmouth and South East Hampshire NARPO

Contacting Portsmouth NARPO is easy: simply email us at secretary@portsmouthnarpo.org.uk or fill in enquiry form below.

If you know who you need to speak to, use the contact details on the left.

Chairman

Roy Pether

chairman@portsmouthnarpo.org.uk


Secretary

Richard (Dick) Matthews

secretary@portsmouthnarpo.org.uk


Treasurer

Diana Macey

treasurer@portsmouthnarpo.org.uk


Assistant Secretary

& Membership

Chris Scott

membership@portsmouthnarpo.org.uk


Welfare

Alan Martin

Assistant Welfare Officers

Kelvin Thorne

Dave Burgess

welfare@portsmouthnarpo.org.uk


Chaplaincy

Rev. Sylvia Martin

chaplain@portsmouthnarpo.org.uk


Social Secretary

Mike Haycocks

social@portsmouthnarpo.org.uk


Ass. Social Secretary

Vacant

social@porstmouthnarpo.org.uk


Committee Members

Bob Macey


FUTURE BRANCH MEETINGS


Venue: RMA Club,

Henderson Road, Dunn Close,

Eastney, Portsmouth


August Branch Meeting CANCELLED

Enquiry Form